The CaliHoop All Star Classic at St. Ignatius on April 15th hosted 26 of the top High School Basketball players from the class of 2017. Kesyahwn Bruner of Burbank High School took home the MVP – other leaders included Jadé Smith (Pepperdine), Dublin HS’s Timmy Falls (Montana), Gyse Hulsebosch (Westmont College). Check out the Official Broadcast,  Interview w/ Slam Dunk Champion AJ Bramah (San Leandro HS) presented by Str8 Sports, and the Oakland Natives Give Back Play of the game from Salesian’s Ke’Mare Wright below:

…Follow CaliHoop on Twitter to stay up to date AAU Ball from all over CA summer 2017


Leave a Reply